

LICENSING COMMITTEE

6 July 2023

7.00 pm

Annexe, Town Hall, Watford

Contact

Laura MacMillan democraticservices@watford.gov.uk 01923 278376

For information about attending meetings please visit the council's website.

Publication date: Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Committee Membership

Councillor R Wenham (Chair)
Councillor M Hofman (Vice-Chair)
Councillors D Allen-Williamson, M Devonish, S Feldman, A Grimston, P Hannon,
L Nembhard, T Osborn, C Saunders, G Saffery, R Smith, M Turmaine, S Trebar and
D Watling

Agenda

Part A - Open to the Public

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Disclosure of interests
- 3. Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 12 January 2023 to be submitted and signed.

- 4. Review of Licensing Act 2003 Statement of Licensing Policy (Pages 3 115)
- **5. Review of Sex Establishment Licensing Policy** (Pages 116 165)